Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

In observance of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, the Railroad Commission of Texas will be closed on Monday, January 21, 2019.

Commercial Recycling & Surface Disposal Facilities

The following links contain a list of all commercial facilities permitted by the RRC.  Permits are separated and listed by their corresponding RRC District (See the District Map to identify districts by county.) This list does not include injection/disposal well facilities.


          District 01 - San Antonio

          District 7B - Abilene

          District 02 - San Antonio

          District 7C - San Angelo

          District 03 - Houston

          District 08 - Midland

          District 04 - Corpus Christi

          District 8A - Abilene

          District 05 - Kilgore

          District 09 - Wichita Falls

          District 06 - Kilgore

          District 10 - Pampa

          Mobile Recycling Permits


Last Updated: 3/14/2018 10:55:56 AM