Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

In observance of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, the Railroad Commission of Texas will be closed on Monday, January 21, 2019.

Hearings Division Contact Information

Street Address
          1701 N. Congress          
          Austin, Texas 78711-2967

Mailing Address
          P.O. Box 12967
          Austin, Texas 78711-2967

Phone and Fax
          Hearings Division Main Phone No. 512-463-6848
          Support Staff Main Phone No. 512-463-6924
          Fax No. 512-463-6989

Hearings Division Support Staff Contacts

Office Manager Phone No. Director
Carmen Calderon
512-463-6766 Dana Lewis, Director
Docket Services Phone No.
Jessica Rodriguez
Melissa Stovall



Legal Assistants/Paralegals Phone No. Assigned ALJs/Examiners

David Cornett, Legal Assistant

 512-463-1290 Steven Leary, Administrative Law Judge
Kyle Lebby, Administrative Law Judge

Clayton J. Hoover, Administrative Law Judge

Neal Fowler, Paralegal
512-936-3421 Petar Buva, Technical Examiner
Karl D. Caldwell, Technical Examiner
Rose Ruiz, Technical Examiner
Peggy Laird, Technical Examiner
Pedro Mendoza, Paralegal
512-463-7033 Richard Eyster, Technical Examiner
Robert Musick, Technical Examiner
Kristi Reeve, Administrative Law Judge 

Megan Schimcek, Paralegal

512-463-6793 Jennifer Cook, Administrative Law Judge
John Dodson, Administrative Law Judge

Joseph Menefe, Paralegal
512-463-9298 James Currier, Technical Examiner
Lynn Latombe, Administrative Law Judge

Sandra Elliott, Program Specialist

Last Updated: 11/13/2018 12:13:21 PM