Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

In observance of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, the Railroad Commission of Texas will be closed on Monday, January 21, 2019.

Events

January2019

  1. 23

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, January 23, 2019

  2. 23

    TX, San Angelo

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, January 23, 2019

  3. 23

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, January 23, 2019

  4. 23

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, January 23, 2019

  5. 24

    TX, San Angelo

    8:00 AM, Thursday, January 24, 2019

  6. 24

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Thursday, January 24, 2019

  7. 25

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Friday, January 25, 2019

  8. 29

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, January 29, 2019

  9. 30

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, January 30, 2019

  10. 30

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, January 30, 2019

  11. 31

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Thursday, January 31, 2019

  12. 31

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, January 31, 2019

February2019

  1. 5

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, February 05, 2019

  2. 5

    TX, Grand Prairie

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, February 05, 2019

  3. 5

    TX, Beaumont

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, February 05, 2019

  4. 5

    TX, Anthony

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, February 05, 2019

  5. 6

    TX, Grand Prairie

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, February 06, 2019

  6. 6

    TX, Beaumont

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, February 06, 2019

  7. 6

    TX, Anthony

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, February 06, 2019

  8. 7

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, February 07, 2019

  9. 7

    TX, Grand Prairie

    8:00 AM, Thursday, February 07, 2019

  10. 7

    TX, Beaumont

    8:00 AM, Thursday, February 07, 2019

  11. 7

    TX, Anthony

    8:00 AM, Thursday, February 07, 2019

  12. 12

    TX, Sanger

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, February 12, 2019

  13. 12

    TX, Corpus Christi

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, February 12, 2019

  14. 12

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, February 12, 2019

  15. 13

    TX, Sanger

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, February 13, 2019

  16. 13

    TX, Corpus Christi

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, February 13, 2019

  17. 13

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, February 13, 2019

  18. 14

    TX, Corpus Christi

    8:00 AM, Thursday, February 14, 2019

  19. 14

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, February 14, 2019

  20. 15

    TX, Sanger

    8:00 AM, Friday, February 15, 2019

  21. 20

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, February 20, 2019

  22. 20

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, February 20, 2019

  23. 20

    TX, Waco

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, February 20, 2019

  24. 20

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, February 20, 2019

  25. 21

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Thursday, February 21, 2019

  26. 21

    TX, Waco

    8:00 AM, Thursday, February 21, 2019

  27. 22

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Friday, February 22, 2019

  28. 26

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, February 26, 2019

  29. 26

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, February 26, 2019

  30. 26

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, February 26, 2019

  31. 27

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, February 27, 2019

  32. 27

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, February 27, 2019

  33. 28

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Thursday, February 28, 2019

  34. 28

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Thursday, February 28, 2019

  35. 28

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, February 28, 2019

March2019

  1. 4

    TX, Austin

    9:00 AM, Monday, March 04, 2019

  2. 12

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, March 12, 2019

  3. 12

    TX, Harlingen

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, March 12, 2019

  4. 13

    TX, Harlingen

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, March 13, 2019

  5. 14

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Thursday, March 14, 2019

  6. 14

    TX, Harlingen

    8:00 AM, Thursday, March 14, 2019

  7. 26

    TX, Montgomery

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, March 26, 2019

  8. 26

    TX, Dallas

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, March 26, 2019

  9. 26

    TX, Abilene

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, March 26, 2019

  10. 26

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, March 26, 2019

  11. 27

    TX, Montgomery

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, March 27, 2019

  12. 27

    TX, Dallas

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, March 27, 2019

  13. 27

    TX, Abilene

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, March 27, 2019

  14. 28

    TX, Montgomery

    8:00 AM, Thursday, March 28, 2019

  15. 28

    TX, Dallas

    8:00 AM, Thursday, March 28, 2019

  16. 28

    TX, Abilene

    8:00 AM, Thursday, March 28, 2019

  17. 28

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, March 28, 2019