Events

June2019

  1. 18

    TX, Midlothian

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, June 18, 2019

  2. 18

    TX, Midland

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, June 18, 2019

  3. 18

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, June 18, 2019

  4. 18

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, June 18, 2019

  5. 19

    TX, Midland

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, June 19, 2019

  6. 19

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, June 19, 2019

  7. 20

    TX, Midlothian

    8:00 AM, Thursday, June 20, 2019

  8. 20

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Thursday, June 20, 2019

  9. 20

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, June 20, 2019

  10. 25

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, June 25, 2019

  11. 25

    TX, Lubbock

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, June 25, 2019

  12. 25

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, June 25, 2019

  13. 26

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, June 26, 2019

  14. 26

    TX, Lubbock

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, June 26, 2019

  15. 27

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Thursday, June 27, 2019

  16. 27

    TX, Lubbock

    8:00 AM, Thursday, June 27, 2019

  17. 27

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, June 27, 2019

July2019

  1. 9

    TX, Amarillo

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, July 09, 2019

  2. 9

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, July 09, 2019

  3. 10

    TX, Amarillo

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, July 10, 2019

  4. 10

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, July 10, 2019

  5. 10

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, July 10, 2019

  6. 11

    TX, Amarillo

    8:00 AM, Thursday, July 11, 2019

  7. 11

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Thursday, July 11, 2019

  8. 16

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, July 16, 2019

  9. 17

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, July 17, 2019

  10. 18

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Thursday, July 18, 2019

  11. 23

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, July 23, 2019

  12. 23

    TX, Anthony

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, July 23, 2019

  13. 24

    TX, Anthony

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, July 24, 2019

  14. 25

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, July 25, 2019

  15. 25

    TX, Anthony

    8:00 AM, Thursday, July 25, 2019

  16. 30

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, July 30, 2019

  17. 31

    TX, Abilene

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, July 31, 2019

August2019

  1. 1

    TX, Abilene

    8:00 AM, Thursday, August 01, 2019

  2. 1

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, August 01, 2019

  3. 13

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, August 13, 2019

  4. 29

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, August 29, 2019