Holiday Closure

In observance of the Christmas and New Year holidays, the RRC will be closed Monday, December 24, 2018 and will reopen for regular business on Wednesday, January 2, 2019. We will respond to public inquiries at that time.

If you are contacting the RRC with a complaint or to report an incident, please call our 24-hour, toll-free emergency line at 844-773-0305 for immediate assistance.

Additionally, if you are an operator with an urgent need, such as processing an oil and gas drilling permit, you can locate the appropriate contact information using the RRC website at:

http://www.rrc.texas.gov/about-us/holiday-closure-contact-information.

Events

December2018

  1. 19

    TX, San Angelo

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, December 19, 2018

  2. 19

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, December 19, 2018

  3. 20

    TX, San Angelo

    8:00 AM, Thursday, December 20, 2018

  4. 20

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Thursday, December 20, 2018

  5. 20

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, December 20, 2018

January2019

  1. 2

    TX, Dallas

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, January 02, 2019

  2. 3

    TX, Dallas

    8:00 AM, Thursday, January 03, 2019

  3. 3

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, January 03, 2019

  4. 3

    TX, Lorena

    8:00 AM, Thursday, January 03, 2019

  5. 4

    TX, Dallas

    8:00 AM, Friday, January 04, 2019

  6. 15

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, January 15, 2019

  7. 15

    TX, Harlingen

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, January 15, 2019

  8. 15

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, January 15, 2019

  9. 15

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, January 15, 2019

  10. 16

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, January 16, 2019

  11. 16

    TX, Harlingen

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, January 16, 2019

  12. 16

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, January 16, 2019

  13. 17

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Thursday, January 17, 2019

  14. 17

    TX, Harlingen

    8:00 AM, Thursday, January 17, 2019

  15. 17

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, January 17, 2019

  16. 17

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Thursday, January 17, 2019

  17. 23

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, January 23, 2019

  18. 23

    TX, San Angelo

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, January 23, 2019

  19. 23

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, January 23, 2019

  20. 23

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, January 23, 2019

  21. 24

    TX, San Angelo

    8:00 AM, Thursday, January 24, 2019

  22. 24

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Thursday, January 24, 2019

  23. 25

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Friday, January 25, 2019

  24. 29

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, January 29, 2019

  25. 30

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, January 30, 2019

  26. 30

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, January 30, 2019

  27. 31

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Thursday, January 31, 2019

  28. 31

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, January 31, 2019

February2019

  1. 5

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, February 05, 2019

  2. 5

    TX, Grand Prairie

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, February 05, 2019

  3. 5

    TX, Beaumont

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, February 05, 2019

  4. 5

    TX, Anthony

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, February 05, 2019

  5. 6

    TX, Grand Prairie

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, February 06, 2019

  6. 6

    TX, Beaumont

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, February 06, 2019

  7. 6

    TX, Anthony

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, February 06, 2019

  8. 7

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, February 07, 2019

  9. 7

    TX, Grand Prairie

    8:00 AM, Thursday, February 07, 2019

  10. 7

    TX, Beaumont

    8:00 AM, Thursday, February 07, 2019

  11. 7

    TX, Anthony

    8:00 AM, Thursday, February 07, 2019

March2019

  1. 4

    TX, Austin

    9:00 AM, Monday, March 04, 2019