Hearings Division Contact Information

Street Address
          1701 N. Congress          
          Austin, Texas 78711-2967

 
Mailing Address
          P.O. Box 12967
          Austin, Texas 78711-2967

Phone and Fax
          Hearings Division Main Phone No. 512-463-6848
          Support Staff Main Phone No. 512-463-6924
          Fax No. 512-463-6989

Hearings Division Support Staff Contacts


Office Manager Phone No. Director
Carmen Calderon
carmen.calderon@rrc.texas.gov
 
512-463-6766 Dana Lewis, Director
dana.lewis@rrc.texas.gov
 
Docket Services Phone No.
Jessica Rodriguez
jessica.rodriguez@rrc.texas.gov
512-463-7325
Melissa Stovall
melissa.stovall@rrc.texas.gov

512-463-6848

 

Legal Assistants/Paralegals Phone No. Assigned ALJs/Examiners
 

David Cornett, Legal Assistant
david.cornett@rrc.texas.gov

 512-463-1290 Steven Leary, Administrative Law Judge
Kyle Lebby, Administrative Law Judge

Clayton J. Hoover, Administrative Law Judge

Neal Fowler, Paralegal
neal.fowler@rrc.texas.gov
 
512-936-3421 Petar Buva, Technical Examiner
Karl D. Caldwell, Technical Examiner
Rose Ruiz, Technical Examiner
Peggy Laird, Technical Examiner
Pedro Mendoza, Paralegal
pedro.mendoza@rrc.texas.gov
512-463-7033 Richard Eyster, Technical Examiner
Robert Musick, Technical Examiner
Kristi Reeve, Administrative Law Judge 

Megan Schimcek, Paralegal
megan.schimcek@rrc.texas.gov

512-463-6793 Jennifer Cook, Administrative Law Judge
John Dodson, Administrative Law Judge

 
Joseph Menefe, Paralegal
joseph.menefe@rrc.texas.gov
 
512-463-9298 James Currier, Technical Examiner
Lynn Latombe, Administrative Law Judge

 
Sandra Elliott, Program Specialist
sandra.elliott@rrc.texas.gov
512-463-0065  

Last Updated: 11/13/2018 12:13:21 PM