RRC Open Meeting

The Railroad Commission of Texas has scheduled an open meeting (conference) for today, May 22, 2018, at 9:30 a.m. Click HERE to view the webcast.

Events

May2018

  1. 23

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, May 23, 2018

  2. 23

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, May 23, 2018

  3. 24

    TX, Dallas

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 24, 2018

  4. 24

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 24, 2018

  5. 25

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Friday, May 25, 2018

  6. 25

    TX, Fort Worth

    9:00 AM, Friday, May 25, 2018

  7. 29

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, May 29, 2018

  8. 30

    TX, Grand Prairie

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, May 30, 2018

  9. 30

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, May 30, 2018

  10. 30

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, May 30, 2018

  11. 31

    TX, Grand Prairie

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 31, 2018

  12. 31

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 31, 2018

  13. 31

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 31, 2018

  14. 31

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 31, 2018

June2018

  1. 12

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, June 12, 2018

  2. 12

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, June 12, 2018

  3. 12

    TX, Harlingen

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, June 12, 2018

  4. 13

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, June 13, 2018

  5. 13

    TX, Harlingen

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, June 13, 2018

  6. 14

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Thursday, June 14, 2018

  7. 14

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, June 14, 2018

  8. 14

    TX, Harlingen

    8:00 AM, Thursday, June 14, 2018

  9. 20

    TX, Sanger

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, June 20, 2018

  10. 20

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, June 20, 2018

  11. 21

    TX, Sanger

    8:00 AM, Thursday, June 21, 2018

  12. 26

    TX, Beaumont

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, June 26, 2018

  13. 26

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, June 26, 2018

  14. 27

    TX, Beaumont

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, June 27, 2018

  15. 28

    TX, Beaumont

    8:00 AM, Thursday, June 28, 2018

  16. 28

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, June 28, 2018

August2018

  1. 6

    TX, Austin

    9:00 AM, Monday, August 06, 2018