Events

February2018

  1. 23

    TX, Fort Worth

    9:00 AM, Friday, February 23, 2018

  2. 26

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Monday, February 26, 2018

  3. 27

    TX, Grand Prairie

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, February 27, 2018

  4. 27

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, February 27, 2018

  5. 27

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, February 27, 2018

  6. 28

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, February 28, 2018

  7. 28

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, February 28, 2018

March2018

  1. 1

    TX, Grand Prairie

    8:00 AM, Thursday, March 01, 2018

  2. 1

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Thursday, March 01, 2018

  3. 1

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, March 01, 2018

  4. 5

    TX, Austin

    9:00 AM, Monday, March 05, 2018

  5. 13

    TX, Lubbock

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, March 13, 2018

  6. 13

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, March 13, 2018

  7. 13

    TX, Corpus Christi

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, March 13, 2018

  8. 14

    TX, Lubbock

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, March 14, 2018

  9. 14

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, March 14, 2018

  10. 14

    TX, Corpus Christi

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, March 14, 2018

  11. 15

    TX, Lubbock

    8:00 AM, Thursday, March 15, 2018

  12. 15

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Thursday, March 15, 2018

  13. 15

    TX, Corpus Christi

    8:00 AM, Thursday, March 15, 2018

  14. 16

    TX, Fort Worth

    9:00 AM, Friday, March 16, 2018

  15. 27

    TX, San Angelo

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, March 27, 2018

  16. 27

    TX, Dallas

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, March 27, 2018

  17. 27

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, March 27, 2018

  18. 27

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, March 27, 2018

  19. 28

    TX, San Angelo

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, March 28, 2018

  20. 28

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, March 28, 2018

  21. 28

    TX, Fort Worth

    9:00 AM, Wednesday, March 28, 2018

  22. 29

    TX, San Angelo

    8:00 AM, Thursday, March 29, 2018

  23. 29

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, March 29, 2018

  24. 29

    TX, Dallas

    8:00 AM, Thursday, March 29, 2018

  25. 29

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Thursday, March 29, 2018

April2018

  1. 3

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, April 03, 2018

  2. 3

    TX, Rogers

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, April 03, 2018

  3. 3

    TX, Anthony

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, April 03, 2018

  4. 3

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, April 03, 2018

  5. 4

    TX, Anthony

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, April 04, 2018

  6. 4

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, April 04, 2018

  7. 5

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Thursday, April 05, 2018

  8. 5

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, April 05, 2018

  9. 5

    TX, Anthony

    8:00 AM, Thursday, April 05, 2018

  10. 5

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Thursday, April 05, 2018

  11. 9

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Monday, April 09, 2018

  12. 10

    TX, Laredo

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, April 10, 2018

  13. 10

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, April 10, 2018

  14. 11

    TX, Laredo

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, April 11, 2018

  15. 11

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, April 11, 2018

  16. 12

    TX, Laredo

    8:00 AM, Thursday, April 12, 2018

  17. 12

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, April 12, 2018

  18. 13

    TX, Fort Worth

    9:00 AM, Friday, April 13, 2018

  19. 17

    TX, Harlingen

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, April 17, 2018

  20. 18

    TX, Harlingen

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, April 18, 2018

  21. 18

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, April 18, 2018

  22. 19

    TX, Harlingen

    8:00 AM, Thursday, April 19, 2018

  23. 24

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, April 24, 2018

  24. 24

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, April 24, 2018

  25. 24

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, April 24, 2018

  26. 25

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, April 25, 2018

  27. 25

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, April 25, 2018

  28. 26

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Thursday, April 26, 2018

  29. 26

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Thursday, April 26, 2018

  30. 26

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, April 26, 2018

  31. 27

    TX, Fort Worth

    9:00 AM, Friday, April 27, 2018

May2018

  1. 1

    TX, Montgomery

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, May 01, 2018

  2. 1

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, May 01, 2018

  3. 2

    TX, Montgomery

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, May 02, 2018

  4. 2

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, May 02, 2018

  5. 3

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 03, 2018

  6. 3

    TX, Montgomery

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 03, 2018

  7. 3

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 03, 2018

  8. 8

    TX, Amarillo

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, May 08, 2018

  9. 8

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, May 08, 2018

  10. 9

    TX, Amarillo

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, May 09, 2018

  11. 10

    TX, Amarillo

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 10, 2018

  12. 10

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 10, 2018

  13. 11

    TX, Fort Worth

    9:00 AM, Friday, May 11, 2018

  14. 15

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, May 15, 2018

  15. 15

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, May 15, 2018

  16. 17

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 17, 2018

  17. 17

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 17, 2018

  18. 22

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, May 22, 2018

  19. 23

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, May 23, 2018

  20. 25

    TX, Fort Worth

    9:00 AM, Friday, May 25, 2018

  21. 29

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, May 29, 2018

  22. 31

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 31, 2018