Events

April2018

  1. 24

    TX, Sherman

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, April 24, 2018

  2. 24

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, April 24, 2018

  3. 24

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, April 24, 2018

  4. 24

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, April 24, 2018

  5. 25

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, April 25, 2018

  6. 25

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, April 25, 2018

  7. 26

    TX, Sherman

    8:00 AM, Thursday, April 26, 2018

  8. 26

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Thursday, April 26, 2018

  9. 26

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Thursday, April 26, 2018

  10. 26

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, April 26, 2018

  11. 27

    TX, Fort Worth

    9:00 AM, Friday, April 27, 2018

May2018

  1. 1

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, May 01, 2018

  2. 1

    TX, Montgomery

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, May 01, 2018

  3. 1

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, May 01, 2018

  4. 2

    TX, Montgomery

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, May 02, 2018

  5. 2

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, May 02, 2018

  6. 3

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 03, 2018

  7. 3

    TX, Montgomery

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 03, 2018

  8. 3

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 03, 2018

  9. 8

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, May 08, 2018

  10. 8

    TX, Amarillo

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, May 08, 2018

  11. 8

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, May 08, 2018

  12. 9

    TX, Loving

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, May 09, 2018

  13. 9

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, May 09, 2018

  14. 9

    TX, Amarillo

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, May 09, 2018

  15. 10

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 10, 2018

  16. 10

    TX, Amarillo

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 10, 2018

  17. 10

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 10, 2018

  18. 11

    TX, Fort Worth

    9:00 AM, Friday, May 11, 2018

  19. 15

    TX, Alpine

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, May 15, 2018

  20. 15

    TX, Rockport

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, May 15, 2018

  21. 15

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, May 15, 2018

  22. 15

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, May 15, 2018

  23. 16

    TX, Alpine

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, May 16, 2018

  24. 16

    TX, Rockport

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, May 16, 2018

  25. 17

    TX, Alpine

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 17, 2018

  26. 17

    TX, Rockport

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 17, 2018

  27. 17

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 17, 2018

  28. 17

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 17, 2018

  29. 22

    TX, Dallas

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, May 22, 2018

  30. 22

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, May 22, 2018

  31. 22

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, May 22, 2018

  32. 23

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, May 23, 2018

  33. 23

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, May 23, 2018

  34. 24

    TX, Dallas

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 24, 2018

  35. 24

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 24, 2018

  36. 25

    TX, Fort Worth

    9:00 AM, Friday, May 25, 2018

  37. 29

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, May 29, 2018

  38. 30

    TX, Grand Prairie

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, May 30, 2018

  39. 30

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, May 30, 2018

  40. 30

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, May 30, 2018

  41. 31

    TX, Grand Prairie

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 31, 2018

  42. 31

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 31, 2018

  43. 31

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 31, 2018

  44. 31

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 31, 2018

August2018

  1. 6

    TX, Austin

    9:00 AM, Monday, August 06, 2018