Capitol Complex Construction

If you are planning to visit the Railroad Commission’s Austin offices in the William B. Travis state office building, please be aware of changes to traffic patterns and the availability of metered parking in the area due to the Capitol Complex Construction project.  Click here for additional information.

Events

September2018

  1. 19

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, September 19, 2018

  2. 19

    TX, Amarillo

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, September 19, 2018

  3. 20

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Thursday, September 20, 2018

  4. 20

    TX, Amarillo

    8:00 AM, Thursday, September 20, 2018

  5. 20

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, September 20, 2018

  6. 25

    TX, Dallas

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, September 25, 2018

  7. 25

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, September 25, 2018

  8. 25

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, September 25, 2018

  9. 26

    TX, Dallas

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, September 26, 2018

  10. 26

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, September 26, 2018

  11. 27

    TX, Dallas

    8:00 AM, Thursday, September 27, 2018

  12. 27

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Thursday, September 27, 2018

  13. 27

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, September 27, 2018

October2018

  1. 2

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, October 02, 2018

  2. 3

    TX, Harlingen

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, October 03, 2018

  3. 4

    TX, Harlingen

    8:00 AM, Thursday, October 04, 2018

  4. 8

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Monday, October 08, 2018

  5. 9

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, October 09, 2018

  6. 9

    TX, Sherman

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, October 09, 2018

  7. 10

    TX, Sherman

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, October 10, 2018

  8. 10

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, October 10, 2018

  9. 11

    TX, Sherman

    8:00 AM, Thursday, October 11, 2018

  10. 16

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, October 16, 2018

  11. 16

    TX, Montgomery

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, October 16, 2018

  12. 16

    TX, Lubbock

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, October 16, 2018

  13. 17

    TX, Lubbock

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, October 17, 2018

  14. 17

    TX, Montgomery

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, October 17, 2018

  15. 18

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, October 18, 2018

  16. 18

    TX, Lubbock

    8:00 AM, Thursday, October 18, 2018

  17. 18

    TX, Montgomery

    8:00 AM, Thursday, October 18, 2018

  18. 23

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, October 23, 2018

  19. 23

    TX, Alvarado

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, October 23, 2018

  20. 23

    TX, Beaumont

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, October 23, 2018

  21. 24

    TX, Alvarado

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, October 24, 2018

  22. 24

    TX, Beaumont

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, October 24, 2018

  23. 25

    TX, Alvarado

    8:00 AM, Thursday, October 25, 2018

  24. 25

    TX, Beaumont

    8:00 AM, Thursday, October 25, 2018

  25. 30

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, October 30, 2018

  26. 30

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, October 30, 2018

  27. 31

    TX, San Angelo

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, October 31, 2018

  28. 31

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, October 31, 2018

November2018

  1. 1

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, November 01, 2018

  2. 1

    TX, San Angelo

    8:00 AM, Thursday, November 01, 2018

  3. 1

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Thursday, November 01, 2018

  4. 6

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, November 06, 2018