Capitol Complex Construction

If you are planning to visit the Railroad Commission’s Austin offices in the William B. Travis state office building, please be aware of changes to traffic patterns and the availability of metered parking in the area due to the Capitol Complex Construction project.  Click here for additional information.

Events

July2018

  1. 17

    TX, San Angelo

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, July 17, 2018

  2. 17

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, July 17, 2018

  3. 17

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, July 17, 2018

  4. 18

    TX, San Angelo

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, July 18, 2018

  5. 19

    TX, San Angelo

    8:00 AM, Thursday, July 19, 2018

  6. 19

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, July 19, 2018

  7. 19

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Thursday, July 19, 2018

  8. 24

    TX, Corpus Christi

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, July 24, 2018

  9. 25

    TX, Corpus Christi

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, July 25, 2018

  10. 26

    TX, Corpus Christi

    8:00 AM, Thursday, July 26, 2018

  11. 31

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, July 31, 2018

  12. 31

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, July 31, 2018

  13. 31

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, July 31, 2018

August2018

  1. 1

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, August 01, 2018

  2. 1

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, August 01, 2018

  3. 2

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Thursday, August 02, 2018

  4. 2

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Thursday, August 02, 2018

  5. 2

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, August 02, 2018

  6. 6

    TX, Austin

    9:00 AM, Monday, August 06, 2018

  7. 14

    TX, Grand Prairie

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, August 14, 2018

  8. 14

    TX, Anthony

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, August 14, 2018

  9. 14

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, August 14, 2018

  10. 15

    TX, Grand Prairie

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, August 15, 2018

  11. 15

    TX, Anthony

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, August 15, 2018

  12. 16

    TX, Anthony

    8:00 AM, Thursday, August 16, 2018

  13. 16

    TX, Grand Prairie

    8:00 AM, Thursday, August 16, 2018

  14. 16

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, August 16, 2018

  15. 28

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, August 28, 2018

  16. 28

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, August 28, 2018

  17. 29

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, August 29, 2018

  18. 30

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Thursday, August 30, 2018

  19. 30

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, August 30, 2018